Strange Familia - Physical Copy


Strange Familia - Physical Copy


"What we finished was an an accidental concept record. An unintentional love story that starts at apathy and progresses through true love… which may not always be romantic. The highs and lows of love are intense and traditionally claim most of our attention; however, we’ve felt that much of the experience happens in the middle."

Track List:

1. Ms. Badblood

2. Love/Drugs

3. Red Lipstick

4. Lines

5. Breathe

6. The Wreck

7. Cheap Perfume

8. Motel

9. Love is a Terrace

10. Sleep

11. Odes

Written and Recorded by Strange Familia

Mixed and Mastered by Scott Wiley

Add To Cart